Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Toney

David Toney

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Toney
"Hello, Stephanie Sotelo was /is very helpful in securing my policy and I was very happy with her service. Thanks again Stephanie and was a pleasure to have You as my agent . Stephanie was very professional and polite which is rare to have this day and age . Sincerely David Toney :)"
Profile photo of MELISSA RODRIGUEZ

MELISSA RODRIGUEZ

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELISSA RODRIGUEZ
"Stephanie Sotelo was very friendly was talking with a friend she also suggested life insurance and explained the difference I ready suggest a friend to talk with her to see if she can get a good quote in the car insurance because I get a good one. Thank you Stephanie you are awesome"
Profile photo of Corinna Young

Corinna Young

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Young
"Stephanie Sotelo, was wonderful to work with, she answered all my questions."
Profile photo of aby morales

aby morales

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aby morales
"Great service"
Profile photo of Carlos Davila

Carlos Davila

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Davila
"It have saved me money on my insurance with my cars. The stuff they're very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Adriana Jimenez

Adriana Jimenez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Jimenez
"Todo muy bn con la persona que me ayudo a llenar mis papeles de la aseguranza se nombre stefany habla mi idioma y me llamo como x 4 veces.para terminar todo."
Profile photo of Akayxia Loya

Akayxia Loya

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akayxia Loya
"This was the best car insurance experience I’ve ever had. Sarah saved me at least $60 a month with a lower deductible. Highly highly recommend."
Profile photo of Umar al-mukhtar

Umar al-mukhtar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umar al-mukhtar
"We had a great conversation about State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Sanchez

Joseph Sanchez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sanchez
"Sarah was able to meet my needs. And was very professional"
Profile photo of Anita Russi

Anita Russi

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Russi
"Sarah Ray was very thorough, helpful and personable! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Crystal Franklin

Crystal Franklin

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Franklin
"I spoke with Stephanie. She was very pleasant, thorough, and professional."
Profile photo of antonio melgar

antonio melgar

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio melgar
"Muy buen servicio, muy amable accesible a cualquier duda , felicitaciones Gracias por servicio cliente Stephanie Sotelo ."
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

March 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chad
"I have been with state farm now for 2 years and have always had Stephanie for my agent, but with a recent inquiry on obtaining full coverage, I was refused the opportunity to leave her a message and forced to talk to someone I didn't know. I ended up finalizing the call with services I did not want. I was so confused, and Insaid as much to the agent, and now need to go in to figure out if Stephanie is no longer available and what my options for insurance with this company are."
Profile photo of Scott Grove

Scott Grove

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Grove
"I worked with Stephanie and she understood my needs, answered all my questions through the process."
Profile photo of Tynan Person

Tynan Person

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tynan Person
"Sara at state game was very helpful assisting me in getting a lower monthly policy in contrast to my previous insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Lorena Sanchez

Lorena Sanchez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Sanchez
"Estehpanie Sotelo very goos services excellent"
Profile photo of Nick Cutforth

Nick Cutforth

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cutforth
"Lauren Zepeda provides outstanding customer service. She is responsive to calls and emails, patient with customers, and very efficient in determining what policies are best for them. She is also super pleasant!"
Profile photo of Yoseph Ramirez

Yoseph Ramirez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoseph Ramirez
"Super amable y servicial stephani sotelo :)"
Profile photo of Joni Asept

Joni Asept

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Asept
"Stephane"
Profile photo of Alicia Vigil

Alicia Vigil

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Vigil
"Sarah was extremely helpful and was able to get me better coverage at a lower rate"
Profile photo of oscar herrera

oscar herrera

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscar herrera
"La mejor vendedora stefany"
Profile photo of Lori B

Lori B

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori B
"Sara Ray was very efficient in getting what I needed. She was friendly and professional, would recommend her as an agent to other people. I will look forward to continuing business with her."
Profile photo of Veronica De La O

Veronica De La O

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica De La O
"Stephanie was very knowledgeable and informative when explaining the different types of insurances and coverages. She was patient and very sweet. I would highly recommend getting quotes from her. When you call, ask for Steph!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Baca

Christina Baca

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Baca
"Experienced, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Lorena Guevara

Lorena Guevara

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Guevara
"Muy feliz del servicio de Stephanie muy amable 😊"